Poll Results

General tournament discussion.

Moderators: Becky, Joeyd

Poll Results

Postby Becky » Mon Mar 14, 2005 6:48 pm

NEBA Web Site 2004 Annual Awards
(Thanks to those who took the time to vote)

Bowler of the Year
1. Mike Lichstein
2. Stephen Dale Jr.

Most Accurate
1. Brian Boghosian
2. Mike Lichstein & Scott Santos

Best in the Clutch
1. Mike Lichstein
2. Bill Webb, Chris Viale & Brian Boghosian

Prediction for Next Year's Bowler of the Year
1. Mike Lichstein
2. Bill Webb

NEBA Star of the Future
1. Tom Hansen
2. Chris Hall

Best Senior Bowler
1. Barry Warshafsky
2. Willie Willis

Most Powerful Delivery
1. Keith DeMaine
2. Chris Wood

Ability to Be a PBA Champion
1. Mike Lichstein
2. Brian Boghosian

Comeback of the Year
1. Tony Reynaud
2. Darrell Guertin & Angel Hernandez

Best Attitude
1. Mike Lichstein
2. Tony Reynaud

Most Improved
1. Darrell Guertin
2. Angel Hernandez

Best Center
1. East Providence Lanes & Westgate Lanes
Becky Kregling
NEBA Secretary/Treasurer
Site Admin
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:40 am
Location: Stratford, CT

Return to 2005 Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php