Point Leader Invitational Updates

Discussions about NEBA tournaments scheduled for the 2008 season.

Moderators: Becky, Joeyd

Point Leader Invitational Updates

Postby Becky » Sun Jan 06, 2008 11:05 am

** 1/11/08 - Final Field Confirmed! Everyone bowling, please check-in by 9:30AM. Cash only on-site. If you have a problem that prevents you from bowling, please call me ASAP at 203-377-0161 so I can try to fill your spot.

** 1/10/08 - 47 definites. Call into next alternate who sent back the paperwork.

** 1/9/08 - List is up-to-date. 46 definites. 2 unconfirmed. The mail is being checked tomorrow. Eric Copping not bowling so next alternated contacted.

** 1/7/08 - This is up-to-date as of this morning. I am going to check the PO box this afternoon then call alternates if I do not have entries for the two from the original top 48.

Below is the list of entrants for the Point Leaders Tournament on Sunday, January 13 at 10AM at AMF Auburn Lanes.

If you are on the list of unconfirmed bowlers, get in touch with me, especially if you do not plan to bowl.

I am leaving for the Florida Keys Tuesday and will be returning Saturday night (yes, I am cutting it close). I will have internet access and the NEBA cell phone if anyone has questions.

If plans change and you need to drop out, contact me ASAP so I can find an alternate. If an alternate is not found, your entry fee will not be refunded.

Alex Aguiar
Tom Andrelli
Kenny Baker Jr.
Steve Blanchet
Brian Boghosian
Mark Bouchard
R.J. Broege
Matthew Brown
Frankie Calca
Mike Cordeiro
Jesse Cote
Stephen Dale Jr.
Dave Dupuis
Tom Durand
Ollie Ellard
Steve Engel
Steve Fiume
Dave Forcier
Chris Forry
Chris Gauvin
Tim Gillick
Chris Hall
Tim Hansen
Tim Healey
Jason Hebert
Chris Monroy
Matt Janas
Chris Jolicoeur
Todd Lathrop
Mike Lichstein
Jon Matunas
Russ Michaud
Rob Mota
Derek Pontes
David Reali
Chris Rebstock
Jim Rusin
Scott Santos
Chris Sole
Joe Sprague
Jon Van Hees
Chris Viale
Jeffrey Voght
Barry Warshafsky
Bill Webb
Geoff Wetzler
Scott Widmer
John Williston

Rob LaFountain - 58 alt (did not return alternate form)
Brandon Robertson - 59 alt (did not return alternate form)

Keith Laing
Joey Nereu
DJ Jones
Cliff Wheelock
Chad Autore
Justin Warhol
Rich Macierowski

Jay Johnson - 11
Eric Copping - 13
John Kirker - 20
Mike Colby - 29
John Rusin - 32
Tom Hansen - 44
Dan White - 48
Chris Carlson - 49 alt
Dennis Bedard - 55 alt
Vic Marotto - 45 (no entry, left message, no returned call)
Last edited by Becky on Sat Jan 12, 2008 12:21 am, edited 15 times in total.
Becky Kregling
NEBA Secretary/Treasurer
Site Admin
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:40 am
Location: Stratford, CT

PTS Leader

Postby CJ300823 » Sun Jan 06, 2008 2:39 pm

Hey Becky,

I mailed my deposit on Wednesday..it should be in your mail soon. If you don't get it by Tues or Wed, let me know.

Chris Jolicoeur
User avatar
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2004 2:10 pm
Location: Slatersville, RI


Postby Becky » Mon Jan 07, 2008 7:26 pm

I didn't receive an entry from Eric Copping. Before I replace him, I want to confirm his entry didn't get delayed in the mail. Unfortunately, I do not have e-mail nor phone number so, as usual, if anyone can get a hold of him, ask him to call me either way. 203-377-0161
Becky Kregling
NEBA Secretary/Treasurer
Site Admin
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:40 am
Location: Stratford, CT

Postby Becky » Sat Jan 12, 2008 1:19 am

Lane Assignments

Lanes - A (move left) , B (move left) , C (move right)
1-2 - Mike Lichstein , Joe Sprague , Chris Hall
3-4 - Barry Warshafsky , Mark Bouchard , Matthew Brown
5-6 - Chris Rebstock , Chris Monroy , Mike Cordeiro
7-8 - Dave Forcier , Frankie Calca , Dave Dupuis
9-10 - Bill Webb , Derek Pontes , Steve Engel
11-12 - Russ Michaud , Chris Forry , Chris Gauvin
13-14 - Brian Boghosian , R.J. Broege , Tim Gillick
15-16 - Stephen Dale Jr. , Tom Durand , Tim Healey
17-18 - Scott Santos , Ollie Ellard , Jason Hebert
19-20 - Chris Sole , Kenny Baker Jr. , Matt Janas
21-22 - Alex Aguiar , Chris Viale , Chris Jolicoeur
23-24 - Steve Blanchet , Jim Rusin , Todd Lathrop
25-26 - Steve Fiume , Jon Van Hees , Jon Matunas
27-28 - Tom Andrelli , Jesse Cote , Rob Mota
29-30 - Scott Widmer , David Reali , Geoff Wetzler
31-32 - Jeffrey Voght , John Williston , Tim Hansen
Becky Kregling
NEBA Secretary/Treasurer
Site Admin
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:40 am
Location: Stratford, CT

OK I'll ask.

Postby warlockbowler » Mon Jan 14, 2008 8:46 am

Who won???
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 9:34 am
Location: New Hampshire

Return to 2008 Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php