Page 1 of 1

Doubles final match video

PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 9:59 pm
by OkieJlo
So,

I was watching the video from the finals, and noticed something odd. It may not be "illegal", but it does not make it ok to use your opposite hand that your bowling with, to shoot a spare. I think that it is a classless thing to do while competing. Stretching the rules in your favor is not the purpose of having a rule book.

Just my opinion,
Jim Lovewell.......

Re: Doubles final match video

PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 7:05 am
by Jaim17172
Since its a scratch tournament without divisions or classes its not illegal.

Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php