2008 Annual Award Winners

Discussions about NEBA tournaments scheduled for the 2008 season.

Moderators: Becky, Joeyd

2008 Annual Award Winners

Postby Becky » Sat Dec 20, 2008 3:25 am

The final 2008 stats are done and should be on-line soon under the stats link.

Congratulations to all the annual award winners!!!

Bill Webb -- Bowler of the Year

Russ Michaud -- Senior of the Year

Matthew Brockett -- Rookie of the Year

Bill Webb -- High Average

Bill Webb -- High Qualifying Block
Becky Kregling
NEBA Secretary/Treasurer
Site Admin
Posts: 291
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2004 9:40 am
Location: Stratford, CT

Return to 2008 Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php