Doubles final match video

Discussions about NEBA tournaments scheduled for the 2011 season.

Moderators: Becky, Joeyd

Doubles final match video

Postby OkieJlo » Thu Oct 13, 2011 9:59 pm

So,

I was watching the video from the finals, and noticed something odd. It may not be "illegal", but it does not make it ok to use your opposite hand that your bowling with, to shoot a spare. I think that it is a classless thing to do while competing. Stretching the rules in your favor is not the purpose of having a rule book.

Just my opinion,
Jim Lovewell.......
WHEEL IT, MEAT!!!!
User avatar
OkieJlo
Veteran
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 7:07 am
Location: G-Vegas, Mass

Re: Doubles final match video

Postby Jaim17172 » Fri Oct 14, 2011 7:05 am

Since its a scratch tournament without divisions or classes its not illegal.
User avatar
Jaim17172
Rookie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 10:17 am


Return to 2011 Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron
Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php