Tue, April 16, 2024

2008 Annual Award Winners

  • Dec 20, 2008
Bill Webb was named Bowler of the Year a record 7th time. Webb dominated the stats by winning points and high average with 229.5 for 134 games in 15 tournaments plus throwing the highest qualifying block (an incredible 1361).

Congratulations to all the annual award winners!!!

Bowler of the Year -- Bill Webb
Senior of the Year -- Russ Michaud
Rookie of the Year -- Matthew Brockett
High Average -- Bill Webb
High Qualifying Block -- Bill Webb