Tue, October 15, 2019

2013 Annual Award Winners sponsored by BuddiesProShop.com

  • Jan 1, 2014
NEBA 50th Anniversary Season
Annual Award Winners for 2013
Sponsored by BuddiesProShop.com

Bowler of the Year
Todd Lathrop
Todd won by a narrow margin of 3 points over past BOTY Alex Aguiar
He qualified for 15 out of 16 of the tournaments he bowled
Todd only re-entered once which was in December
This is Todd’s first Bowler of the Year Award

Rookie of the Year
Bryan Bourget
The two-handed youth bowler made the cut
in 5 tournaments with his highest finish being 18th

Senior of the Year
Tony Reynaud
This makes back-to-back Senior of the Year Awards for Tony
He wont his 10th career title at the October Senior Tournament

High Average
Todd Lathrop
229.42 for 125 games

High Block
1316 by Brett Cooper

Upcoming Tournaments

October 19 - 20, 2019 (Singles)
Dexter Bowl for the Cure Singles presented by DJ's Pro Shop Make a Reservation
November 9 - 10, 2019 (Singles)
Logo Infusion Singles Make a Reservation
Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical/DV8 Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
Jan 12, 2020 (Invitational)
Cambridge Credit Counseling Invitational Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA