Mon, June 24, 2024

2014 Annual Award Winners

  • Dec 25, 2014
Alex Aguiar won a tight Bowler of the Year race with a win in December. Alex also earned his second high average award. Rookie of the Year goes to Shane Holt. Todd Lathrop was named Senior of the Year and also shot the high qualifying block.

2014 Annual Awards sponsored by
Bowler of the Year: Alex Aguiar
Rookie of the Year: Shane Holt
Senior of the Year: Todd Lathrop
High Average: Alex Aguiar with 230.6 for 150 games
High Block: Todd Lathrop 1355

In addition to the awards above, in 2015 the top female, youth and super-senior will be recognized