Tue, August 11, 2020

2016 Annual Award Winners

  • Dec 28, 2016
Congratulations to our 2016 Annual Award Winners and Leaders Sponsored by BuddiesProShop.com and BowlingSeriously.com:
Bowler of the Year : Ryan Graywacz
Rookie of the Year : Joseph Colcord
Senior of the Year : Steve Ferraro
Super Senior of the Year : Steve Ferraro
Youth Bowler of the Year : Tom Hankey Jr.
BowlingSeriously.com Woman Bowler of the Year : Nicole Trudell
High Average : Alex Aguiar with 227.39 for 97 games
High Block : Derek Hamm with 1394

Tweets by @BowlNEBA