Thu, November 30, 2023

2019 and Annual Award Winners

  • Dec 31, 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 Annual Award Winners and Woman Bowler of the Year!  NEBA's top bowlers of 2019 will be honored at the Hall of Fame and Awards dinner on January 11 in Glastonbury, CT

Bowler of the Year - Alex Aguiar

Rookie of the Year - Aaron Major

Woman of the Year - Nicole Trudell

Senior of the Year - Joe Scianna

Super Senior of the Year - Bruce Hall

Youth of the Year - Nate Purches

High Average - Bill Webb

High Block - Anthony Pepe



Tweets by @BowlNEBA