Mon, May 20, 2019

Aguiar Caps off Bowler of the Year Season with Win in Wallingford

  • Dec 14, 2014
Alex Aguiar defeated Jackie Carbonetto 207-201 in the Championship match at Wallingford Bowl to win his 16th NEBA title. Alex also edged out Jon Van Hees for this years Bowler of the Year award.

Jackie Carbonetto def Conner LeClair 210-187
Alex Aguiar def Gary Kurensky 241-202

Quarter Finals
Jackie Carbonetto def Bruce Hall 214-197
Conner LeClair def Chris Burke 208-195
Alex Aguiar def Ron Canalia 224-199
Gary Kurensky def Jon Van Hees 183-171

Upcoming Tournaments

Jun 8, 2019 (Over/Under 50 Doubles)
Strike F/X Over/Under Doubles June Make a Reservation
Jun 9, 2019 (Singles)
GMS Decorative Concrete Doubles Make a Reservation
June 29 - 30, 2019 (Singles)
Bud Callahan Memorial (3rd Women's Cup Series Event) Make a Reservation
July 20 - 21, 2019 (Singles)
Carol Ann Viale Memorial Singles sponsored by Savage Arms ($500 added) (4th Women's Cup Series Event) Make a Reservation
Aug 3, 2019 (Doubles)
Yankee Lanes Doubles ($1,000 added) Make a Reservation
Aug 4, 2019 (Singles)
Yankee Lanes Singles ($1,000 added) Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA