Tue, October 15, 2019

Bychkowski & Aguiar win High-Roller Spots!

  • Dec 20, 2011

Winners of the of the High Roller Win-a-Spots

Justin Bychkowski (Raffle)
Alex Aguiar (Points)

Each receives an entry, four hotel nights and $350 towards their plane ticket

Thanks to folks at High Roller for supporting NEBA.

Find out more about their events at http://high-roller.com/

High Roller provided the entry and the hotel accomodations. NEBA is providing help with transportation with $350 towards a plane ticket to Vegas.

41 bowlers entered our High Roller win-a-spot.
The transportation costs will be covered by the $410 in entries and $290 from our general fund.

If either winner declines their spot, it will be given to the next person. Tim Healey is the alternate by points. The alternate for the raffle is John Conroy.

High Roller Win-a-Spot Point List
1 Alex Aguiar 153
2 Tim Healey 135
3 Bill Webb 133
4 Eric Copping 125
5 Danny Khuu 119
6 Chuck Burr 102
7 Frankie Calca 99
8 Matthew Brockett 97
9 Stephen Dale Jr. 96
10 Tony Reynaud 92

Upcoming Tournaments

October 19 - 20, 2019 (Singles)
Dexter Bowl for the Cure Singles presented by DJ's Pro Shop Make a Reservation
November 9 - 10, 2019 (Singles)
Logo Infusion Singles Make a Reservation
Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical/DV8 Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
Jan 12, 2020 (Invitational)
Cambridge Credit Counseling Invitational Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA