Sun, September 15, 2019

Dale Jr Adds His Name to List of 2009 Multi-Champions

  • Jul 26, 2009
At AMF Holiday Lanes in Somerset, MA on July 26, 2009:

Stephen Dale Jr won his 9th NEBA title with a 212-204 victory over fellow champion Scott Santos. Dale Jr won $1,350 while Santos took home $725. This is Dale's second title of the year which makes him the third bowler to win more than once in 2009. Alex Aguiar and Tony Reynaud also have two wins this year.

Upcoming Tournaments

Sep 28, 2019 (Over/Under 50 Doubles)
Strike F/X Over/Under Doubles September Make a Reservation
Sep 29, 2019 (Doubles)
Turbo Driven to Bowl Doubles September Make a Reservation
October 19 - 20, 2019 (Singles)
Dexter Bowl for the Cure Singles presented by DJ's Pro Shop Make a Reservation
November 9 - 10, 2019 (Singles)
Logo Infusion Singles Make a Reservation
Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical/DV8 Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA