Thu, November 30, 2023

Greg Flamand Wins 4th Title

  • Mar 10, 2014
Greg Flamand from Brimfield, MA won his fourth NEBA with a convincing 276-196 championship match victory over high qualifier Anthony Pepe at Wonder Bowl in New Bedford, MA. Greg won his first title in 1999 then added two more in 2011 to help earn him the 2011 Bowler of the Year. He took home $1,700 and a paid entry into the Brunswick Tournament of Champions while Pepe pocketed $1,050 for his runner-up finish.

Greg Flamand def Anthony Pepe 276-196

Greg Flamand def Nick Dean 247-235
Anthony Pepe def Bryan Bourget 256-227

Greg Flamand def Matt Senay 258-225
Anthony Pepe def Gary Kurensky 279-232
Nick Dean def Joe Breton 265-199
Bryan Bourget def Jason Hebert 258-247

Tweets by @BowlNEBA