Fri, June 14, 2024

Johnson, Broege & Webb Claim Team Title

  • Sep 9, 2007
At Westgate Lanes in Brockton, MA on September 9, 2007: The team of Jay Johnson, RJ Broege and Bill Webb won the second annual trios tournament with a convincing 701-608 victory over Jim Rusin, Mike Cordeiro and Alex Aguiar. They split $1,500 and each received a $100 entry into the Tournament of Champions in December. This is Jay's first title, the second for RJ and Bill's 11th win.