Mon, September 23, 2019

Kipperman Takes Home Non-Champions' Title

  • Mar 7, 2010
On March 6 at AMF Auburn Lanes in Auburn, MA:
Dave Kipperman defeated Troy LaBrie 279-157 to take home the non-champions title along with $1,600 and a $100 entry into the Tournament of Champions in November. LaBrie won $925 for his runner-up finish.
Dave Kipperman def Randy Hagermoser 265-196
Troy Labrie def Chris Carlson 226-225

Chris Carlson def Chris Jolicoeur 211-193
Troy Labrie def Norm Major 227-207
Dave Kipperman def John Paul Bordage 259-227
Randy Hagemoser def Michael Nai280-202

Upcoming Tournaments

Sep 28, 2019 (Over/Under 50 Doubles)
Strike F/X Over/Under Doubles September Make a Reservation
Sep 29, 2019 (Doubles)
Turbo Driven to Bowl Doubles September Make a Reservation
October 19 - 20, 2019 (Singles)
Dexter Bowl for the Cure Singles presented by DJ's Pro Shop Make a Reservation
November 9 - 10, 2019 (Singles)
Logo Infusion Singles Make a Reservation
Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical/DV8 Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA