Tue, October 15, 2019

Lathrop Wins in Windsor Locks

  • Jun 30, 2013
Bradley Bowl was the site of another strong field and a win for Todd Lathrop. He defeated Nick Miseno 257-225 to win his 3rd NEBA Title at Bradley Bowl in Windsor Locks, CT. For his win, Todd earned $1650 and a paid entry into November's Tournament of Champions. Nick received $1,000 for his runner-up finish.

Todd Lathrop def Nick Miseno 257-225

Todd Lathrop def R.J. Martinez 278-180
Nick Miseno def Gary Kurensky, Jr. 223-186

Todd Lathrop def Alex Aguiar 213-200
R.J. Martinez def Matt Gasn 220-213
Nick Miseno def Anthony Pepe 249-228
Gary Kurensky, Jr. def Doug Murphy 269-188

Upcoming Tournaments

October 19 - 20, 2019 (Singles)
Dexter Bowl for the Cure Singles presented by DJ's Pro Shop Make a Reservation
November 9 - 10, 2019 (Singles)
Logo Infusion Singles Make a Reservation
Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical/DV8 Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
Jan 12, 2020 (Invitational)
Cambridge Credit Counseling Invitational Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA