Mon, June 24, 2024

Lichstein Wins Unprecendented 30th TItle

  • May 21, 2017
Michael Lichstein made NEBA history by winning his 30th title at the Savage Arms Open. Lichstein became our leading title holder in 1998 with his 13th title and has continued to add wins. He defeated Joe Wotus 267-237 in the championship match to win $1,550 and a paid entry into the Brunswick Tournament of Champions. Joe took home $975 for his runner-up finish.