Wed, November 20, 2019

Non-Champs Title Goes to Gillick

  • Mar 8, 2009
At AMF Cranston Bowl in Cranston, RI on March 8, 2009: Tim Gillick defeated Chris Jolicouer 234-175 in the championship match to win the non-champions tournament. Gillick qualified with 1155 on a 12:30 squad reentry. He took home $1,375 and a $100 paid entry into the Tournament of Champions and Jolicoeur $850 for his runner-up finish. Rounding out the top 8 where John Matunas, Glenn Hood, John Younger, Donie Corneau, Ryan Devlin & Steve Sahursky. Points are not awarded for finish in this tournament.

Upcoming Tournaments

Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
Jan 12, 2020 (Invitational)
Cambridge Credit Counseling Invitational Make a Reservation
January 25 - 26, 2020 (Singles)
Singles Make a Reservation
Feb 8, 2020 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
February 8 - 9, 2020 (Singles)
Singles Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA