Sun, May 26, 2024


  • May 25, 2017
We are excited to announce that after 54 years we are starting a NEBA Hall of Fame. There are going to be 54 inductees (49 for Bowling Achievement and 5 for Meritorious Service). Congratulations to all that are being inducted.

Performance Inductees:
Alex Aguiar
Patrick Allen
Frank Anton
Tony Attardo
John Bekish
Brian Boghosian
R.J. Broege
Frankie Calca
John Campo
Mike Collins
Tim Cornelio
Stephen Dale Jr
Larry Dube
Mike Dupuis
John Ellis
Hans Fecho
John Federici
Greg Flamand
Dave Forcier
Bob Glenn
Orv Gordon
Gary Grant
Ron Hatem
Ernie Hoestery
Mike Klapik
Ed Koziol
Todd Lathrop
George LeCain
Marcel Lessard
Mike Lettick
Larry Lichstein
Mike Lichstein
Mike Lothrop
Ron McCaul
Russ Michaud
Dick Milward
Paul Moser
Chris Rebstock
Tony Reynaud
Ed Roberts
Scott Santos
Gary Shultis
Chris Sole
Bill Spigner
George Tignor
Jon Van Hees
Barry Warshafsky
Bill Webb
Terry Yorker

Meritorious Inductees:
Bill Baker
Fred Delfino
Becky Kregling
Rick Polce
Jack Stehle

Watch the announcement on YouTube.

Tweets by @BowlNEBA