Thu, November 30, 2023

O'Grady & Aguiar Win Turbo Driven to Bowl Doubles

  • Oct 5, 2015
Matt O'Grady & Alex Aguiar won the Turbo Driven to Bowl Doubles with a 478-433 championship match victory over Joey Transue & Jeff Santos. The duo split $2,100 and both won paid entries into the Tournament of Champions November. Matt adds this title to his win from yesterday. This is title #17 for Alex which moves him into second place alone for the most titles in NEBA history behind Michael Lichstein's 28 titles.

Tweets by @BowlNEBA