Wed, December 06, 2023

R.J. Broege is first Back to Back TOC Winner

  • Nov 29, 2009
On November 29, 2009 at Wonder Bowl in New Bedford, MA: R.J. Broege defeated Bill Holota 525-406 to become NEBA's first back to back Tournament of Champions winner.

R.J. Broege def. Tim Healey
Scott Widmer def. Chad Autore
Darrell Guertin def. Rob Grexer
Bill Holota def. Geoff Wetzler

Bill Holota def. Scott Widmer
R.J. Broege def. Darrell Guertin

R.J. Broege def. Bill Holota

Tweets by @BowlNEBA