Fri, January 17, 2020

Steve Hardy Masters Champion

  • Sep 11, 2005
September 11, 2005 at AMF Auburn Lanes. Steve Hardy went undefeated in match play to become NEBA's first Masters Champion. Tony Lopes defeated Nick Miseno in the last round of the loser's bracket to earn the spot in the championship bracket. In a tight, low scoring match, Steve marked in the tenth for a 178-170 victory. Steve won $2,500 for 1st, Tony $1,500 for 2nd and Nick took home $1,000 for third. Jon Van Hees, Brian Boghosian and rookie Tony Federici rounded out the top 6.

Upcoming Tournaments

January 25 - 26, 2020 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open - Singles Make a Reservation
Feb 8, 2020 (Senior)
Strike FX Seniors Event - Singles Make a Reservation
February 8 - 9, 2020 (Singles)
IBS Electronics Open - Singles Make a Reservation
Feb 29, 2020 - Mar 1, 2020 (Singles)
Ken's Bowl Open & 1st stop of Bowling Women's Cup Series - Singles Make a Reservation
March 28 - 29, 2020 (Singles)
Many Stylessssss of Bowling Open - Singles Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA