Thu, November 21, 2019

Webb Wins 14th Title

  • Aug 26, 2012
NEBA's third television show of the 2012 Season ended with Bill Webb winning his 14th NEBA Title, defeating Derek Hamm 227-175 at AMF Silver Lanes in East Hartford, CT After leading the 9:00 squad, Bill rolled through a strong field for the championship. With his win he earned $1,450 and a paid entry into November's Ebonite Tournament of Champions. Derek earned $850 for his runner-up finish. Bill's win moves him up on the list of all-time champions to a tie for second place with Chris Rebstock and Barry Warshafsky.

View the recap of this weekend's tournament at the following link.. Webb makes waves with NEBA win

Bill Webb def Derek Hamm 227-175

Bill Webb def Chris Viale 212-196
Derek Hamm def Miles Coplan 184-177

Miles Coplan def Frankie Calca 202-201
Derek Hamm def Ed Roberts 184-168
Bill Webb def Jon Van Hees 233-213
Chris Viale def Tony Reynaud 209-191

Upcoming Tournaments

Nov 23, 2019 (Non-Champions)
Radical Non-Champions Event Make a Reservation
Nov 24, 2019 (Tournament of Champions)
Brunswick Tournament of Champions Make a Reservation
December 14 - 15, 2019 (Singles)
Bowl Winkle's Pro Shop Open Singles Make a Reservation
Dec 14, 2019 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
Jan 12, 2020 (Invitational)
Cambridge Credit Counseling Invitational Make a Reservation
January 25 - 26, 2020 (Singles)
Singles Make a Reservation
Feb 8, 2020 (Senior)
Senior Tournament Make a Reservation
February 8 - 9, 2020 (Singles)
Singles Make a Reservation

Tweets by @BowlNEBA