Sun, May 26, 2024

Williamson, White & Colby Team Champs

  • Sep 11, 2006
At Westgate Lanes in Brockton, MA on September 10, 2006: Henry Williamson, Dan White & Mike Colby were the victors in NEBA's first team tournament for their first, second and fourth titles, repectively. The trio defeated Jim Rusin, Derek Pontes & Alex Aguiar 598-549 in the championship team game match to win $2,400 plus paid entries into December's Tournament of Champions. 123 bowlers combined for 56 team entries in the inaugural event.

Tweets by @BowlNEBA