Sat, February 24, 2024

$10,000 Paul Forry Memorial Series Qualifier List

  • Apr 5, 2023

After two of the eight qualifying events, fifteen bowlers have qualified for the $10,000 Paul Forry Memorial Series Finals. The next qualifying tournament is the Open on April 22-23 at Nutmeg Bowl.

Chris Larsen
Chris Viale
Darrin Borges
Dennis Bissonnette
Jeremy Hartbarger
Joey Transue
John Kirker
Justin Veal
Matthew Brockett
Paul Smith
Rich Reynolds
Sean Kilburn
Tiler Levesque
Tristan Erickson
Tyler Hurne